Science, Magic, Two Worlds Collide

13 Books of an Epic Fantasy series sprawling two worlds.

Fencura is a world where magic is dying, and nations fight over the ancient artifacts, while a floating city of sorcerers oversee the global economy.

Ren is the first powerful sorcerer is 300 years, and it is up to him to discover why Fencura is dying.
Meanwhile in Austin, Texas, Kandice discovers her ability to see Aether Walkers after they killed her mother.

While hunting them by night as they feed on people, Kandice meets Lance — a fellow hunter — and together they uncover a horrific secret about the city’s politics.

Read this 13 book box set today to catchup on this epic fantasy series that 1000s of readers have grown to love, before the final sequence releases in the summer of 2021.

Science, Magic, Two Worlds Collide

Before Akio was the greatest swordsman alive, he was an anxious boy . . .
When masked men attack Shaya, Akio is all that stands between them and the death of Clan Kaito.
In the heat of battle Akio is forced to use the secret teachings of his Master in order to save Shaya’s life.
Will their master forgive him?
Can Akio protect Shaya from the other men who want to see her dead?
Will Clan Kaito be destroyed?
Read Death Before Dishonor today to discover this and more . . .

This site contains Amazon affiliate links