Free Ebook: Seven Kinds of Hell by Dana Cameron

Free Ebook: Seven Kinds of Hell by Dana Cameron

Seven Kinds of Hell
(The Fangborn Series Book 1)
by Dana Cameron

Buy Here

Amazon Blurb

Archaeologist Zoe Miller has been running from a haunting secret her whole life. But when her cousin is abducted by a vicious Russian kidnapper, Zoe is left with only one option: to reveal herself.

Unknown to even her closest friends, Zoe is not entirely human. She’s a werewolf and a daughter of the “Fangborn,” a secretive race of werewolves, vampires, and oracles embroiled in an ancient war against evil.

To rescue her cousin, Zoe will be forced to renew family ties and pit her own supernatural abilities against the dark and nefarious foe. The hunt brings Zoe to the edge of her limits, and with the fate of humanity and the Fangborn in the balance, life will be decided by an artifact of world-ending power. 

Zoe’s mission takes her and her friends across the globe on a frenetic quest for no less than Pandora’s Box.

Enter Here – Giveaway August 21st – 31st

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *